On Cleaning

Went out today in my fever-dream haze and decided to get some fresh air by cleaning the back patio. Spent a few hours back there, organizing tools (dumping both boxes, cleaning everything, and sorting it as it went back in), power washing, etc.

Before:
a1CStWsh.jpg

a5i0dtCh.jpg

After:
Qkg7Mbyh.jpg

kebfwZjh.jpg

The reason I’m posting it here, though, is that I found a brand-new sliding door rubber seal for the bus! I thought that maybe I bought one back when I first bought the bus, but wasn’t sure. As they’re like $60-100, I was reluctant to possibly buy a duplicate. Now I’ve got one that’s only a little sun baked!

Tell me what I've done wrong here:

