On incorrect parts

:sigh:

xWKB3Bnh.jpg

Yeah, definitely made incorrectly:

yHyMmJQ.png

L1HslHul.jpg

I found a website, germansupply, that has exhaust flanges available. I’m going to order two sets of flanges, and have a welding shop make 4 inch extensions, so I can use my current exhaust. Otherwise, I’d have to modify either the exhaust headers, or the collector/muffler. Extensions will let me us any stock off the shelf solution.

Now if only germansupply would ship the damn things!

Tell me what I've done wrong here:

