On air vents

After removing the door vent channels slash armrests, all of the fresh air was coming out of the lower vents. Instead of capping them off, I designed and printed some covers that direct a little air upwards, but create enough backpressure to allow the dashboard vents to work.

nVRykIPl.jpg

xvkoSIzl.jpg

e2D8ylXl.jpg

Installed the air vents:
qsDHAMal.jpg

Replaced the wheel cylinder:
PTXuWwrl.jpg
(pre-replacement)

Funny how there’s fresh springs and hardware in there, but the OG cylinder. Fuck you, PO. I only did the driver’s side, though, because I don’t have enough brake fluid on hand to refill whatever I spill and bleed doing the other wheel.

Tell me what I've done wrong here:

